What’s going on with me

Hey y’all! Like I mentioned in my about me; I’m creating this blog to kind of keep track of my daily health journey and outdoor rec. 

some basics about me and where I’m at with my body, eating etc…

* I love eating food!!

* I eat 100% vegetarian, about 50% vegan

*MI->CHI->CO📍

* I ran my first half marathon in 2016, thanks to my most motivating amiga in the greater Chicago area. 


(Ps that’s my instagram- feel free to go follow!)

* My personal goals are to climb every 14er in Colorado. 

* I climbed my first two 14’ers last year (Humboldt and Elbert)

* I’m going with my darling Micah to Miami in two weeks for a music festival and have amended my diet to cut out fast food and processed snacks until then. 

* I’m currently on a 5-6 day workout regimen, helping out a friend who has gained some weight over the years (after having THREE kiddos!) that was recently diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis. 

Leave a Reply

